Horror Search and Directory at Horror.net
Horror Search and Directory at Horror.net
Horror.net :: The Web's Deadliest Horror Network Thousands Of Horror Sites For You To Search In Our Directory!
30 LATEST HORROR MOVIE REVIEWS FROM BURIED.COM
ADDED
It (1990) New
12.14.17
Deadly Friend (1986) New
12.11.17
Zoo: Season Two (2016) New
12.09.17
Zoo: Season One (2015)
12.06.17
Better Watch Out (2016)
12.04.17
Justice League (2017)
12.02.17
Alien: Covenant (2017)
11.29.17
Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
11.27.17
Mars (2016)
11.25.17
Fortitude: Season Two (2017)
11.23.17
Evolution (2015)
11.21.17
Blade Runner 2049 (2017)
11.19.17
Geostorm (2017)
11.17.17
Fortitude (2015)
11.15.17
Before I Fall (2017)
11.11.17
Power Rangers (2017)
11.09.17
Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
11.06.17
Jigsaw (2017)
11.03.17
Bokeh (2017)
10.31.17
Okja (2017)
10.28.17
Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
10.25.17
Moontrap: Target Earth (2017)
10.22.17
Teen Titans: The Judas Contract (2017)
10.19.17
Moontrap (1989)
10.16.17
Cave (2016)
10.13.17
Track Of The Moon Beast (1976)
10.10.17
Rat Scratch Fever (2011)
10.07.17
Bates Motel: Season Five (2017)
10.05.17
Reptilicus (1961)
10.02.17
Empire Of The Ants (1977)
09.30.17

Use the links to the right to navigate our horror movie reviews.

Horror movies are our main focus, but we occasionally review other movies other than horror movies. We like to review sci-fi movies, thrillers, dramas and all kinds of other crazy shit. So if seeing a review for a movie that falls closer to the thriller category than the horror movie category bothers you... then might we suggest some therapy.

Some movie reviews may contain spoilers. Read at your own risk.
Horror is the feeling of revulsion that usually occurs after something frightening is seen, heard, or otherwise experienced. It is the feeling one gets after coming to an awful realization or experiencing a hideous revelation. Horror has also been defined as a combination of terror and revulsion. We are horror... we are horror.net.
SPONSORED HORROR LINKS
MORTAL KOMBAT NIGHTMARES - WELCOME TO OUR WORLD
Mortal Kombat Nightmares is the premiere source for all that is Mortal Kombat. Complete coverage of the entire MK series.
BURIED HORROR MOVIE REVIEWS
Horror movies, horror movie reviews, fiction reviews, interviews, conventions, horror editorials, special features & alot more from the guys your mom warned you about.
SCREAM QUEEN OF THE MONTH
Featuring the hottest ladies in horror. From Scream Queens to B-movie Babes, we have them all! The Horror Hotties are here!
HORROR MOVIE REVIEWS
4902 total
Movie Review Search:


HORROR MOVIE REVIEW CATEGORIES
Horror Movies A
Horror Movies B
Horror Movies C
Horror Movies D
Horror Movies E
Horror Movies F
Horror Movies G
Horror Movies H
Horror Movies I
Horror Movies J
Horror Movies K
Horror Movies L
Horror Movies M
Horror Movies N
Horror Movies O
Horror Movies P
Horror Movies Q
Horror Movies R
Horror Movies S
Horror Movies T
Horror Movies U
Horror Movies V
Horror Movies W
Horror Movies X
Horror Movies Y
Horror Movies Z
Recent Horror Movie Reviews

Horror.net
Horror Search Engine and Directory
Buried.com
Horror movies horror fiction and more
Samhain
Halloween Search Engine and Directory
Haunted Houses
Directory of Haunted Houses & Attractions
Horror Movies
Horror and Sci-Fi Movies Database
Scream Queens
The Hottest Actresses In Horror Movies
Crypt Crawl
Horror and Halloween Directory
First Fright
Horror Press Releases & Horror News
FrightMaster
Your Horror Guide and Shopping
Horror.net :: The Web's Deadliest Horror Network | Providing Horror Sites, Horror Search Results & more since 07/31/02.
Copyright © 1998- Horror.net :: The Web's Deadliest Horror Network. Property of GlassPlanet Design. Web Hosting by GlassPlanet