Horror Search and Directory at Horror.net
Horror Search and Directory at Horror.net
Horror.net :: The Web's Deadliest Horror Network Thousands Of Horror Sites For You To Search In Our Directory!
HORROR MOVIE REVIEWS - I ADDED
I am Legend (2007)
12.14.07
I Am Number Four (2011)
12.11.11
I Am Omega (2007)
10.26.08
I Bury the Living (1957)
08.24.06
I Drink Your Blood (1970)
10.11.04
I Inside, The (2005)
04.03.05
I Know Who Killed Me (2007)
08.04.09
I Like to Hurt People (1985)
06.09.02
I Saw The Devil (2010)
03.03.12
I Sell The Dead (2009)
04.05.10
I Sell The Dead (2008)
06.02.11
I Spit On Your Corpse, I Piss On Your Grave (2002)
03.15.02
I Spit On Your Grave (1978)
10.12.98
I Spit on Your Grave (2010)
01.25.11
I Spit On Your Grave (2010)
03.10.15
I Spit on Your Grave 2 (2013)
10.16.13
I Spit On Your Grave: Vengeance Is Mine (2015)
03.09.16
I Stand Alone (1998)
09.30.11
I, Frankenstein (2014)
05.13.14
I, Robot (2004)
03.09.05
I, Robot (2004)
12.06.05
I, Zombie (1998)
12.03.02
I. Zombi (2003)
10.09.03
I'll Always Know What You Did Last Summer (2006)
01.13.07
I'll Follow You Down (2013)
07.09.15
I've Been Waiting For You (1998)
04.14.01
I've Killed Before (1995)
07.06.99
Ice Box Murders, The (1986)
03.10.02
Ice Crawlers (2003)
08.27.03
Ice Cream Man (1995)
06.26.99
Ice From The Sun (1999)
06.26.99
Ice From The Sun (2002)
06.20.02
Ice Queen (2005)
11.16.05
Ice Road Terror (2011)
11.06.11
Ice Spiders (2007)
11.02.07
Icebreaker (1999)
04.14.01
Iceman (1984)
10.11.16
Ichi the Killer (2002)
08.31.03
Ichi the Killer (2003)
01.09.04
Icons Of Suspense Collections: Hammer Films (2010)
03.30.10
Idaho Transfer (1973)
02.10.10
Identity (2003)
09.04.03
Idiocracy (2007)
06.21.07
If There Be Thorns (2015)
10.15.15
Igor (2008)
02.26.09
Ilsa: She Wolf of the SS (1975)
02.27.11
Immortal (2005)
08.22.05
Immortal, The (1970)
02.23.03
Immortality (1998)
05.11.02
Immortally Yours (2009)
06.11.11
Immortals (2011)
06.03.12
Impostor (2002)
07.14.02
Imprint (2006)
01.16.07
In Possession (1984)
01.31.13
In the Cut (2004)
12.16.04
In the Dark (2002)
09.04.02
In The Flesh (2013)
07.07.14
In the Mouth of Madness (1995)
03.01.04
In the Name of the King: A Dungeon Siege Tale (2007)
07.11.08
In the Spider's Web (2007)
02.10.11
In The Year 2889 (1967)
05.14.10
In Time (2011)
05.23.12
Inalienable (2009)
12.30.09
Inception (2010)
07.24.10
Incredible 2-Headed Transplant, The (1971)
03.10.01
Incredible Hulk, The (2008)
06.16.08
Incredible Melting Man, The (1977)
07.01.99
Incubus (1965)
10.29.02
Independence Day (1996)
07.14.02
Independence Day: Resurgence (2016)
07.03.16
Indestructible Man (1956)
12.07.03
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)
05.22.08
Indigenous (2014)
02.14.16
Infected (2009)
06.17.09
Infection (2005)
06.19.05
Inferno (1980)
12.28.10
Inferno (1980)
04.26.15
Infestation (2009)
01.12.10
Infested (2003)
11.09.03
Infested (2003)
07.17.04
Infinite Worlds of H.G. Wells, The (2001)
05.15.08
Infra-Man (1975)
05.26.15
Inglorious Bastards, The (1978)
08.13.09
Inhabited (2002)
07.17.04
Initiation, The (1982)
06.14.01
Inner Senses (2003)
01.12.04
Innkeepers, The (2011)
02.26.12
Innkeepers, The (2011)
11.05.12
Innkeepers, The (2011)
09.01.14
Innocent Prey (1984)
03.31.02
Insatiable, The (2007)
01.01.08
Insect (2014)
08.22.14
Inseminoid (1981)
01.11.11
Inside (2008)
06.06.08
Inside (2007)
04.22.11
Inside, The (2012)
11.07.14
Insidious (2010)
06.29.11
Insidious (2010)
08.26.11
Insidious: Chapter 2 (2013)
04.29.14
Insight Of Evil (2003)
02.18.09
Insomnia (2002)
11.17.02
Institution, The (2006)
12.10.06
Intensity (2000)
04.15.01
Interceptor Force 2 (2002)
12.29.02
Intermedio (2005)
04.03.05
Interstellar (2014)
04.06.15
Into The Grizzly Maze (2015)
09.23.15
Into the Storm (2014)
05.12.15
Intruder Within, The (1981)
07.13.13
Intruder, The (1999)
04.07.06
Intruders (2011)
07.09.12
Invaders, The (1996)
03.10.02
Invasion (2005)
09.28.05
Invasion of the Bee Girls (1973)
10.03.03
Invasion of the Blood Farmers (1972)
04.03.02
Invasion of the Blood Farmers (1972)
05.01.03
Invasion of the Body Snatchers (1978)
01.31.01
Invasion Of The Body Snatchers (1978)
11.29.14
Invasion, The (2007)
09.11.07
Invasion: Earth (1989)
04.30.09
Invasion! (1999)
07.07.02
Invincible (2002)
06.08.03
Invincible Iron Man, The (2007)
01.28.07
Invisible Man, The (1933)
08.26.00
Invisible, The (2007)
05.14.08
Invitation, The (2004)
02.24.04
Iron Man (2008)
05.02.08
Iron Man 2 (2010)
05.13.10
Iron Man 3 (2013)
10.12.13
Ironclad (2011)
12.18.11
Irreversible (2002)
06.18.11
Island At The Top Of The World, The (1974)
10.30.15
Island Claws (1980)
07.01.99
Island Claws (1980)
09.08.00
Island of Death (1975)
05.25.10
Island of Lost Souls (1933)
03.31.02
Island of the Dead (2002)
08.11.03
Island, The (2005)
12.22.05
Isolation (2007)
09.01.07
It Came from Beneath the Sea (1955)
03.30.02
It Came from Beneath the Sea (1955)
01.04.08
It Follows (2014)
07.17.15
It Follows (2014)
10.29.15
It Lives Again (1978)
08.04.02
It Waits (2006)
05.11.07
It's Alive (1975)
07.25.02
It's Alive (2009)
10.14.09
It's Alive 3: Island of the Alive (1986)
08.04.02
It's In The Blood (2012)
04.15.14
Item, The (2002)
08.25.02
Ivory Ape, The (1980)
12.22.10
Ivory, The (2007)
02.01.07
iZombie (2015)
10.25.15


Horror is the feeling of revulsion that usually occurs after something frightening is seen, heard, or otherwise experienced. It is the feeling one gets after coming to an awful realization or experiencing a hideous revelation. Horror has also been defined as a combination of terror and revulsion. We are horror... we are horror.net.
SPONSORED HORROR LINKS
MORTAL KOMBAT NIGHTMARES - WELCOME TO OUR WORLD
Mortal Kombat Nightmares is the premiere source for all that is Mortal Kombat. Complete coverage of the entire MK series.
BURIED HORROR MOVIE REVIEWS
Horror movies, horror movie reviews, fiction reviews, interviews, conventions, horror editorials, special features & alot more from the guys your mom warned you about.
SCREAM QUEEN OF THE MONTH
Featuring the hottest ladies in horror. From Scream Queens to B-movie Babes, we have them all! The Horror Hotties are here!
HORROR MOVIE REVIEWS
4786 total
Movie Review Search:


HORROR MOVIE REVIEW CATEGORIES
Horror Movies A
Horror Movies B
Horror Movies C
Horror Movies D
Horror Movies E
Horror Movies F
Horror Movies G
Horror Movies H
Horror Movies I
Horror Movies J
Horror Movies K
Horror Movies L
Horror Movies M
Horror Movies N
Horror Movies O
Horror Movies P
Horror Movies Q
Horror Movies R
Horror Movies S
Horror Movies T
Horror Movies U
Horror Movies V
Horror Movies W
Horror Movies X
Horror Movies Y
Horror Movies Z
Recent Horror Movie Reviews

Horror.net
Horror Search Engine and Directory
Buried.com
Horror movies horror fiction and more
Samhain
Halloween Search Engine and Directory
Haunted Houses
Directory of Haunted Houses & Attractions
Horror Movies
Horror and Sci-Fi Movies Database
Scream Queens
The Hottest Actresses In Horror Movies
Crypt Crawl
Horror and Halloween Directory
First Fright
Horror Press Releases & Horror News
FrightMaster
Your Horror Guide and Shopping
Horror Video Games Sites  ::  Mortal Kombat  -  MK Video Games & Movies Coverage  -  Mortal Kombat Nightmares  -  Welcome To Our World of Mortal Kombat
Horror.net :: The Web's Deadliest Horror Network | Providing Horror Sites, Horror Search Results & more since 07/31/02.
Copyright © 1998- Horror.net :: The Web's Deadliest Horror Network. Property of GlassPlanet Design. Web Hosting by GlassPlanet