Horror Search and Directory at Horror.net
Horror Search and Directory at Horror.net
Horror.net :: The Web's Deadliest Horror Network Thousands Of Horror Sites For You To Search In Our Directory!

Top : Horror Fiction : Page 65

Horror.net - Horror Search and Directory: Horror Fiction

Links:

Toothless, a Free Zombie Audiobook
(Added: 12-Jun-2009 Hits: 30 Rating: 0 Votes: 0) Rate It
J. P. Moore brings you a free zombie tale with more than a few twists--Templars, plagues, demons, and more!

TreePress.net
(Added: 25-Jun-2006 Hits: 289 Rating: 0 Votes: 0) Rate It
Twilight Healer by Barbara Custer is a new horror release at Tree Press.net a new paperback book publisher. More Soon.

Trevor Dalton - horror fiction writer
(Added: 24-Nov-2007 Hits: 159 Rating: 0 Votes: 0) Rate It
Trevor Dalton's horror novel, The Possession Legacy, is a tale of modern day vampires whose power was inherited from an ancient prince of Wales.

True Ghost Stories
(Added: 20-Oct-2012 Hits: 4 Rating: 0 Votes: 0) Rate It
Browse the most scariest collection of true or real ghost and horror stories written by talented authors from all over the world. If you have any true scary supernatural story, submit it here and share your experience with world.

TWILIGHT HEALER
(Added: 3-Apr-2004 Hits: 354 Rating: 0 Votes: 0) Rate It
Haunted by her mother's suicide, a ruined career, and numerous murders near her home, Leslie Taite seeks escape and stumbles into an alternate universe ruled by demons, vampires, and fire.

Twisted Fiction
(Added: 11-Jan-2005 Hits: 364 Rating: 0 Votes: 0) Rate It
Market your fiction where it's appreciated! Twisted Fiction is an online community of readers and writers dedicated to the Horror, Sci-Fi, and Fantasy genres and a monthly e-zine. Post and read stories, get ideas to help market your fiction, and get genre news posted by members.

Twisted horror stories from James Chaplin
(Added: 27-May-2004 Hits: 349 Rating: 0 Votes: 0) Rate It
Horror has been reborn!! From the creative mind of James Chaplin comes 16 riveting tales of relentless fear and terror. " Truth", James Chaplin's debut short story collection is a must have for fans of King and Koontz. DON'T BE LEFT OUT IN THE DARK ALONE!!!

Twisted Horror stories with an extra twist of Psychosis.
(Added: 6-Sep-2004 Hits: 362 Rating: 0 Votes: 0) Rate It
TWISTED HORROR STORIES THAT SLANT THE MIND AND PENETRATE THE SOUL. JMAES CHAPLIN'S "TRUTH" IS A PSYCHOTIC RIDE THAT WILL DELIVER YOU DIRECTLY TO ETERNAL EVIL'S FRONT DOORSTEP. CHECK IT OUT!!!

Twisted World Horrors
(Added: 13-May-2009 Hits: 95 Rating: 0 Votes: 0) Rate It
Website for short horror fiction.

Ty Schwamberger - Horror Author
(Added: 3-Oct-2008 Hits: 65 Rating: 0 Votes: 0) Rate It
Ty Schwamberger is a new voice in the world of horror. His first short story, Gnomus, was published in the August 2008 edition of Orion's Child Magazine. His second short story, Thirst, will be published in the Winter 2008 (#9) issue of Werewolf Magazine. Ty's first novel, Night School, was recently contracted by a publisher and will be out in the near future.

[<< Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 [Next >>]

Horror is the feeling of revulsion that usually occurs after something frightening is seen, heard, or otherwise experienced. It is the feeling one gets after coming to an awful realization or experiencing a hideous revelation. Horror has also been defined as a combination of terror and revulsion. We are horror... we are horror.net.
SPONSORED HORROR LINKS
MORTAL KOMBAT NIGHTMARES - WELCOME TO OUR WORLD
Mortal Kombat Nightmares is the premiere source for all that is Mortal Kombat. Complete coverage of the entire MK series.
BURIED HORROR MOVIE REVIEWS
Horror movies, horror movie reviews, fiction reviews, interviews, conventions, horror editorials, special features & alot more from the guys your mom warned you about.
SCREAM QUEEN OF THE MONTH
Featuring the hottest ladies in horror. From Scream Queens to B-movie Babes, we have them all! The Horror Hotties are here!

Horror.net
Horror Search Engine and Directory
Buried.com
Horror movies horror fiction and more
Samhain
Halloween Search Engine and Directory
Haunted Houses
Directory of Haunted Houses & Attractions
Horror Movies
Horror and Sci-Fi Movies Database
Scream Queens
The Hottest Actresses In Horror Movies
Crypt Crawl
Horror and Halloween Directory
First Fright
Horror Press Releases & Horror News
FrightMaster
Your Horror Guide and Shopping
Horror.net :: The Web's Deadliest Horror Network | Providing Horror Sites, Horror Search Results & more since 07/31/02.
Copyright © 1998- Horror.net :: The Web's Deadliest Horror Network. Property of GlassPlanet Design. Web Hosting by GlassPlanet